Here We Are

Our Team

Nirup Alphonse

Lead Pastor

Jordan Arce

Student Pastor
Jordan.arce@lifegatedenver.com

Nikki Baum

Family Ministry Coordinator
nikki.baum@lifegatedenver.com

Jason Best

Campus Pastor of Worship Arts
Jason.best@lifegatedenver.com

Samuel Bharadwaj

Music Director
samuel.bharadwaj@lifegatedenver.com

Joel Campbell

Production Coordinator
joel.campbell@lifegatedenver.com

Lis Cheesman

Campus Pastor of Formation
Lis.cheesman@lifegatedenver.com

Emily Flack

Worship Administrator
Emily.flack@lifegatedenver.com

Kenzie Flack

Executive Administrator
kenzie.flack@lifegatedenver.com

Haley Gregory

Communications Director
Haley.osborn@lifegatedenver.com

Nicole Gunter

Campus Pastor of Family Ministries
Nicole.gunter@lifegatedenver.com

Mariah Hurst

Creative Coordinator
Mariah.Hurst@lifegatedenver.com

Gloria Kim

Hospitality Director
Gloria.kim@lifegatedenver.com

Kyler Kregel

Teams Director
kyler.kregel@lifegatedenver.com

Ken Lancaster

Business Manager
Ken.lancaster@lifegatedenver.com

Josh Lin

Men’s Pastor
josh.lin@lifegatedenver.com

Matt Morse

Creative Pastor
Matt.morse@lifegatedenver.com

Sydney Mullen

Multimedia Designer
Sydney.Mullen@lifegatedenver.com

Darwin Palma

Campus Resource Pastor
Darwin.palma@lifegatedenver.com

Bryan Sitinjak

Connections Pastor
Bryan.sitinjak@lifegatedenver.com

Pauline Sitinjak

KidsLIFE Coordinator
Pauline.sitinjak@lifegatedenver.com